An Introduction to Pegging

Try pegging

It’s an activity that takes a little open mindedness. It requires two people – a man and a woman. It takes a small investment in the right equipment. The first time is difficult but I did it and I loved it. Let me introduce you to pegging.

What the Heck is Pegging?

Pegging is a woman putting on a harness that has a dildo holster in the front. The dildo sticks out the same way a man’s erection does. Then the woman’s male partner lies down on the bed or bends over the table and the woman gets into position. The woman takes the position the man would normally take and the man takes the position the woman would normally take. Then she does what he would normally do. She fucks him.

Is Pegging Just For Gay Men?

My name is Sean and I have tried pegging. At the time of writing this article, I’ve only done it once but I enjoyed it immensely. And I’m going to do it again. (To read about my experiences, follow the link in my bio below.) Am I gay? No. I’m straight. I have no interest in men. A gay friend once said to me “I love cock.” I don’t. But I am willing to admit that my asshole and my prostate are erogenous zones.

Doesn’t It Make You Feel Like a Woman?

This is pegging.
Asking your wife to strap on a dildo and fuck you with it might seem strange, but chances are she will love the chance to turn the tables on you.

No. When my wife was fucking me in the ass with her strapped on dildo, nothing about that act made me question my gender (or my sexuality). To be honest, with the overwhelming pleasure, I had a hard time construing a single coherent thought.

I will admit, perhaps like every guy that considers trying pegging, I did have concerns about how my wife would feel about me when I brought up the idea of trying it and how she would look at me after trying it. As it turned out, she thoroughly enjoyed fucking me and especially, I suspect, the role-reversal element of it.

How Can I Tell My Wife I Want Her to Peg Me?

We were already using sex toys so the way I brought up the idea of pegging with my wife was to look at some dildo-harness sets online and show her. I asked her what she thought and if she wanted to try it? She asked who it was for, “her or me?” After a little weirdness admitting that she would wear it and it would be going up my ass, she said that “Yeah, I’ll try it.”

Once we got it and she put it on, (though we didn’t use it that day,)she loved it. Suddenly, she had a cock. It’s a power I think most women find fun.

Does It Hurt?

If you’ve never put anything up your bum, it probably will. But you can choose the size of the dildo so the first time doesn’t have to be a “life” sized dildo.

So there you go. Welcome to pegging.

This article was written by Sean from My First Time Pegging
2 thoughts on “An Introduction to Pegging

  1. I’m a guy and I love pegging. Of course, I’m bisexual too, so it probably isn’t all that surprising for me.

Leave a Reply

